Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Sales rep was extremely helpful and had the patience to cover my needs in what I was looking for. Also was very informative and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Best team ever 💙

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Jerry our salesman was great! No pressure and great customer service! Harvey was awesome as well! We would refer family and friends here. It was a great buying experience and very friendly atmosphere. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We went to dealership with what we wanted in mind. Mikkel was very honest with us and helped a lot, we were really happy to be able to work out a deal with Greg and bought ourselves a 2021 Dodge Charger RT. Great customer service, straight to the point and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Truly didn't think we would leave with anything. However, Ramon our salesman was awesome and helped us with every little question and concerns we had. With some more knowledge and help we left with our beautiful new family member (our Jeep.)

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very happy with everyone who I delt with!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

It was the best experience we ever had in buying a car Chris was very helpful and made everything easy we are very thankful! We will definitely come back in the future. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Luis Rodriguez made my experience different from all other times I have purchased a vehicle. No gimmicks, no games, no pressure, he listened to my concerns and orchestrated a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Clean dealership and friendly staff. I recently came in to look for a 2021 Ram. The sales rep, Armando took me around and showed me the inventory. We tested several trucks and he was patient and made conversation with me. When it was finally time to talk numbers, he and the sales manager Harvey took the time to explain what they could do for me. As a consumer I tend to get impatient specially when I’m going to purchase something expensive. But these gentlemen were patient and kind to me. The next day I came back in to follow up ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This is the second car our family has purchased here. The whole team is amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Went in looking to trade in my v6 camaro for a v8. Louis a salesmen and Harvey the sales manager were incredible helpful in the entirety of the process. They made me a deal being that I was purchasing a used car as well as being a first time buyer. With the help of my mother being a co-signer. Highly recommend that you ask for these two.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Fast & Friendly Customer Service! Armando and Eric C. helped me find a new car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Our experience purchasing our new family car was an amazing, friendly faces with great customer service. Luis, our sales rep, was easy going, funny and a great guy over all. He totally made my husband and I feel comfortable through the whole process. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My husband and I were greeted at the door and we were treated very well by all the team members that we encountered. Ramon took us on a test drive and he put us at ease immediately. The team worked together to make our visit and paperwork go extremely efficiently. We would absolutely recommend them to our friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Really good experience ,super helpful friendly staff !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Armando helped us and the process was fast, friendly, and very pleasant. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from here and we always use Armando. 110% recommend him and this place!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

So fast, friendly and informative on every question or concerns we had! Especially during a time where Covid makes you feel disconnected the staff here was amazing and honestly made me feel at home and forget we were wearing masks. We are so incredibly happy with our purchase and they made it all the more exciting! I highly recommend and I’ll continue to rave on to my friends and family and we will continue to come here for our future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Chris went out of his way to get get us what we needed get guy to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great buying experience the dealership was great to work with all the employees we talked to were very informational would buy there again when the time comes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Justin. Did our entire deal over the phone and drove from the Bay Area to pick up the vehicle, price stayed the same and no one tried to over sell me on anything. Next truck I need will be bought here as I couldn’t have been happier with the whole experience:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Best service ! Armando did a great job getting us our car ! He did his best to get us approved , friendly , Someone you can count on getting your dream Car !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Very respectful and helpful business!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great customer service. Manny was great through the entire process

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The people are great and they do good work in the service department

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Armando was great! Friendly, knowledgeable and patient. We were looking for the perfect truck for our family for the last 2 weeks and he made our purchase of our truck very efficient. He’s a true asset to this dealer! We will definitely refer our friends and family! Thanks again Armando!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excelente ayuda de Gerardo 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Milk Kel and Anu made my recent purchase one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had. Thank you for your honesty and excellent customer service., Respectfully

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great price, excellent service!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Absolutely loves it! I was able to test drive and look at all the vehicles I wanted. This place has a great clean selection cars. I was able to look at so many different Jeeps. My favorite, the sales person was not pushy!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Adam in sales, Eric in finance and the whole rest of the team that was there when I purchased my 2020 Jeep Cherokee trailhawk today were the best! I got a great deal and their customer service was beyond excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My husband bought a new Ram 2500 4x4 yesterday from Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep. He worked with Nico. We received star treatment from EVERYONE at the dealership. It was a good experience and we will buy our next cars/trucks there and we'll ask for Nico again! Nico even suggested a good place to eat. Thanks! Gamache/McSparin

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Manny and it was an awesome experience. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a new vehicle. They gave me a great price on my Jeep. Everybody that I dealt with was very friendly and professional. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Armando's the man with communication!...Our 2015 Jeep Wrangler JK developed an engine tapping noise. As there's no engine light for rocker arm issues, the only way to diagnose is to dismantel the top end. At that point, you better hope that you're at the right dealership because you're basically stuck.Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM replaced all 24 rockers arms, push rods, new plugs and many other things to go above and beyond, cam was fine. No warranty, but I was totally satisfied with the service and repair fee. The 3.6 sounds new again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Great people equals great service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thanks to the salesman Chris I finally found my car, he was very helpful and patient with us lol

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Wonderful customer service and very very helpful always going the extra mile to please the customer

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Awesome customer service! No hassle car buying!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

One of the most comfortable and easy vehicle purchases I’ve made. From the time I stepped on the lot and throughout the entire process staff treated me with respect, listened to what what I was looking for and sold me the right vehicle. I will be buying my future vehicles from these folks. Thanks Nico for your professional sales approach and for getting us in the car we wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Greg Singh and staff were very welcoming and professional. They made us feel like family. Right away they explained everything to my wife and me regarding the vehicle and financing. I appreciate your time and customer service. Happy née year....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Service was great I got just what I wanted and then some

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Had a great experience at Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! The staff was friendly and professional. The used truck I bought from them Is very clean, I almost feel like I got a brand new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The dealership treated us with upmost respect And we appreciated that everyone was polite and friendly we would definitely recommend this business too all. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

I was very pleased with customer service that was provided and helping me out with a good deal on my jeep

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

The experience was very pleasant! There was no pressure at all and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend to anybody considering purchasing a new or used vehicle to go check them out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2020

Very friendly and respectful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Great customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Corteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Easy to work with very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Excellent knowledge from everyone on full line of product. Thorough, friendly and awesome follow through during entire process. Professional, a wonderful, successful experience from beginning to end. Would give MORE stars if possible. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Su atención para asia los clientes

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Amazing customer service and very upfront pricing! Definetly recommend them! Jerry was incredible with his attention to detail. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Great customer service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2020

Yes. They were friendly but didn’t pressure me to buy the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Great experience! 100%. Got the car of my dreams all thanks to Armando Delatorre. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

They helped me with what I needed..

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

We had a wonderful experience buying our vehicles! Armando and his team are awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Turlock CDJR is the best in the Valley! I live in Modesto and came here because the service and professionalism is much better. This was the 6th new vehicle I’ve purchased and Manny was by far the best I’ve ever dealt with! If you are looking for a CDJR vehicle go here and ask for Manny!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Best Car buying experience we have had. Armando was very friendly and personable, definitely not your typical salesman. 10/10 would definitely recommend. We will be back next time we need a truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I am very pleased with the quality service Armando and Anu provided to my family and I. They both took their time explaining every detail of information there was for us to understand. They respected our space and time needed for us to come to a conclusion of our final decision. We highly recommend Turlock Dodge Jeep Dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

They have great customer service. The person that help me was Armando and he made feel good about my purchase.I really recommended this dealership overall.


Leave Us A Review