Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Buena Cherokee 2021 a disfrutar

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Ok

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Friendly but OEM parts are pricey.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

7 stars hands down Outstanding customer service Everyone from the service lady To the parts guy to the owner I’m willing to say it’s the best Chrysler Dealership in California

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Luis at the dealership was a super cool dude as well as Anu the finance guy, they were both super helpful and made the process easy

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. No pressure, and the staff was so easy to work with. I was in and out in just over an hour driving off with a new Jeep. That’s incredible if you have purchased a vehicle at any other dealerships. Extremely knowledgeable about their inventory and all of the options that are available. I would definitely recommend a visit to Turlock Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Armando De La Torre is a top notch Sales Associate. we were driving down from hours away to pick up exactly what i wanted in a Jeep and he kept me posted the whole drive down about the Jeep. wonderful service and peace of mind. thank you!! James Kahm-

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Every person at the dealership was very nice and very helpful specially Luis our salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great place to buy a car! Armando is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Really great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Easy to deal with and no pressure was felt. I would highly recommend Turlock Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

If I could give more than 5 stars I would, Eric and his team got us in and out of the dealership as quick as possible. From being straight forward with all the finances to showing me all the little details with my new Jeep Wrangler everything was a breeze. They went above and beyond what I expected. I’ll be recommending them to all my family and friends. They most definitely gained a life long customer. Once again I would like to thank Eric and his team for making my experience with my first Jeep purchase such a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

All the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Mikkel answered all of our questions and walked us through our purchase seamlessly. Eric in finance was very professional and on point. My wife and I highly recommend this dealership without question. We will be a customer again. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I am very happy with my new truck.. Nico and the finance department had prompt and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Gerry was great and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Working with Turlock Chrysler dodge jeep was a great experience for exactly what I was looking for at a great price and amazing customer service. Highly recommend to everyone to go shop at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent customer service good attitude easy to work with and helps you find the car that will work with your credit and help you get easy approval

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Todo bien ablan español de atienden bien

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Armando really did a great job helping me. He made me feel comfortable and respectable. Answered all my questions was very knowledgeable and patient. Many sales people now a days tend to be rude and pushy. Armando was calm,patient, and understanding. All in all good experience for me. Thanks Armando, Anu, and Turlock RAM 🐏.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Courteous,no pressure,friendly staff. Would buy from them again. Will recommend to other people. They have a good selection of most vehicles, and a large selection of colors

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Great people. In and out in less than three hours.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Excellent service! Very kind! Luis was terrific to work with so was the finance manager! No pressure just simple and fun. Yes.. car buying can be simple and fun thanks to these guys at this dealer! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Compared to the experience that I had at one of the Bay area dealerships, I can tell you right now I will never go back to them... this is the dealership that you need to go to imo, my experience was fantastic. They went above and beyond to make sure that any questions I had were answered and if they did not have an answer to my question they would go ask someone else to follow up with it.... they were very informative and the paperwork was a breeze. Pricing was the best around for my 2021 Challenger RT. Justin & ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The entire process was smooth and professional! I got the truck of my dreams and was in and out in less than a couple hours! If your looking for a truck, this should be your first stop

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I was buy Grand Cherokee 80 Edition and Nicolas Cuevas was the person help me on this purchase He’s explain me very good all questions I have I’m so happy whit my new car if on the future can buy other vehicle I’ll came back again whit this persons thanks so much

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Good salesman! Great dealer!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great Customer service Daniel made me feel very welcomed

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Felt welcome!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Mikkel Reed helped me with my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. He was very kind and insightful! Would definitely recommend Mikkel Reed for any first time or returning purchases!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Pretty good pricing.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Had a FANTASTIC experience purchasing a new vehicle at Turlock Dodge. Armando was extremely helpful and very respectful to our selection of models and colors. Highly recommended him .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Sales rep was extremely helpful and had the patience to cover my needs in what I was looking for. Also was very informative and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Best team ever 💙

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Jerry our salesman was great! No pressure and great customer service! Harvey was awesome as well! We would refer family and friends here. It was a great buying experience and very friendly atmosphere. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We went to dealership with what we wanted in mind. Mikkel was very honest with us and helped a lot, we were really happy to be able to work out a deal with Greg and bought ourselves a 2021 Dodge Charger RT. Great customer service, straight to the point and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Truly didn't think we would leave with anything. However, Ramon our salesman was awesome and helped us with every little question and concerns we had. With some more knowledge and help we left with our beautiful new family member (our Jeep.)

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very happy with everyone who I delt with!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

It was the best experience we ever had in buying a car Chris was very helpful and made everything easy we are very thankful! We will definitely come back in the future. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Luis Rodriguez made my experience different from all other times I have purchased a vehicle. No gimmicks, no games, no pressure, he listened to my concerns and orchestrated a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Clean dealership and friendly staff. I recently came in to look for a 2021 Ram. The sales rep, Armando took me around and showed me the inventory. We tested several trucks and he was patient and made conversation with me. When it was finally time to talk numbers, he and the sales manager Harvey took the time to explain what they could do for me. As a consumer I tend to get impatient specially when I’m going to purchase something expensive. But these gentlemen were patient and kind to me. The next day I came back in to follow up ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This is the second car our family has purchased here. The whole team is amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Went in looking to trade in my v6 camaro for a v8. Louis a salesmen and Harvey the sales manager were incredible helpful in the entirety of the process. They made me a deal being that I was purchasing a used car as well as being a first time buyer. With the help of my mother being a co-signer. Highly recommend that you ask for these two.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Fast & Friendly Customer Service! Armando and Eric C. helped me find a new car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Our experience purchasing our new family car was an amazing, friendly faces with great customer service. Luis, our sales rep, was easy going, funny and a great guy over all. He totally made my husband and I feel comfortable through the whole process. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

My husband and I were greeted at the door and we were treated very well by all the team members that we encountered. Ramon took us on a test drive and he put us at ease immediately. The team worked together to make our visit and paperwork go extremely efficiently. We would absolutely recommend them to our friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Really good experience ,super helpful friendly staff !

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Armando helped us and the process was fast, friendly, and very pleasant. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from here and we always use Armando. 110% recommend him and this place!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

So fast, friendly and informative on every question or concerns we had! Especially during a time where Covid makes you feel disconnected the staff here was amazing and honestly made me feel at home and forget we were wearing masks. We are so incredibly happy with our purchase and they made it all the more exciting! I highly recommend and I’ll continue to rave on to my friends and family and we will continue to come here for our future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021


Leave Us A Review